Permanent Mission of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to the UN, United States

Holidays

 

The mission is closed on the following holidays:
01/01/14 (Wednesday) New Year's Day
02/17/14 (Monday) President's Day
04/18/14 (Friday) Good Friday
05/26/14 (Monday) Memorial Day
07/04/14 (Friday) Independence Day
07/29/14 (Tuesday) Eid al-Fitr
09/01/14 (Monday) Labor Day
10/06/14 (Tuesday) Eid al-Adha
11/27/14 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
12/25/14 (Thursday) Christmas Day